skip navigation


2020 Clinic Speakers Announced!

Speakers for the 2020 WFSCA Coaches Clinic have been announced! Watch for more information coming soon on the Clinic Details!

Nadia Taylor

NT88 Sports Performance - Owner
Professional Player - Chicago Bandit/Japan Minano


John Tschida
University of St. Thomas - Head Coach


Austin Wasserman
High Level Throwing & Wasserman Strength - Founder/Owner


Nyree White
Brick Wall Softball/Nyree White Pitching Academy - Owner
Former Team USA & Team New Zealand Pitcher

2019 Awards

The Registration "Home" is not currently available.


WIAA Softball Rules Video - February 2018
Click here to view

- Hall of Fame Coaches Plaque at Miller Park! Check it out on the field level in the right field corner!

Recent Updates & Quick Links